Contract Publishing

Publishing work for corporate clients that uses strategic storytelling to help communicate key messages effectively. 

Contract publishing helps develop brand media, from editorial concepts to tactical positioning. Content creation, art direction, advertising management and distribution, all taken care of by an experienced publisher who understands the needs of corporate clients.

City

The City of Luxembourg's official magazine, with a monthly print-run of 80,000.

 

City is the go-to media source for residents, frontier workers and international visitors alike. Published bilingually in French and English, the magazine covers the City's official, local and cultural news. It also publishes listings of useful addresses and practical information for citizens. Not only is the magazine delivered to the capital's 51,000 households, it is also sent out to subscribers across the country, and is also freely available in many cultural institutions, restaurants, bars and shops. The magazine is very popular with families. Most of its readers belong to a highly educated and affluent demographic.

1/9
 
1/9

Flydoscope

 

Flydoscope, Luxair's inflight magazine, informing and entertaining passengers for 44 years 

 

Available to over 2 million passengers a year on board the Luxair fleet. Reaching an audience of business travellers, Luxembourgish families and holiday makers from the Greater Region. Flydoscope is the first Luxembourg media source that inbound passengers get to see, providing a unique opportunity to target this hard-to-reach audience. This bilingual French-English magazine is published five times a year. Flydoscope is also sent out to registered frequent flyers and economic policymakers.

 

Merkur

Merkur, the official magazine of Luxembourg’s Chamber of Commerce 

Merkur is both an information channel and a development facilitator for entrepreneurs. Distributed to 35,000 affiliated companies every two months. Published bilingually in French and English, Merkur covers local SME news from all sectors. Every edition includes a special feature on a topical economic theme.

1/7

Merkur, the newsletter

Every Friday, the Chamber of Commerce provides some 8,000 subscribers with an update of Luxembourg's business and institutional news.

 

The Merkur newsletter provides current news to complement the subjects covered in its bi-monthly magazine.

 

Hex

 

The official magazine of Nordstad, the economic hub of the North of Luxembourg

This regional magazine is published four times a year with a print-run of 15,000. It deals with current affairs and daily life in the six Nordstad communes. It is an outstanding promotional tool for everything the north of the country has to offer. It is distributed free-of-charge to all households in the communes of Bettendorf, Colmar-Berg, Diekirch, Erpeldange-sur-Sure, Ettelbruck and Schieren, as well as in strategic locations across the rest of the country.

1/11
 
1/8

Happen

 

The annual Luxinnovation magazine, from Luxembourg's national innovation agency

 

Highlighting technological excellence and innovation in the Grand Duchy, Happen has a circulation of 20,000 and affirms Luxembourg's place as a key start-up nation. International publication promoting Luxembourg as a centre for innovation expertise.

 

GUDD!

 

GUDD!'s mission is the promotion of Luxembourg's agricultural sector

It also raises public awareness on matters of food security and sustainable consumption. GUDD!, is published on behalf of the Ministry of Agriculture, Viticulture and Rural Development in French, German and Luxembourgish.

A popular publication targeted at consumers of all ages, social groups and nationalities. Distributed twice a year to all Luxembourg households with a print run of 246,000.

1/10
 

Follow us on Socials

Maison Moderne

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Pinterest - White Circle

Delano

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Explorator

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc

Paperjam

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Paperjam Club

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Archiduc

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

© Maison Moderne™ is used under license by MM Publishing and Media S.A. (Luxembourg) | RC : B95211 | VAT : 20032217398 | Euro VAT : LU 19791467
Headquarters: Tel. (+352) 20 70 70 | Media sale: Tel. (+352) 20 70 70 - 300  

Privacy policy

Contract Publishing

Du travail d’édition pour le compte de clients, du storytelling stratégique pour réaliser des objectifs de communication.

Développement de marques médias, de la conception éditoriale au positionnement stratégique. Rédaction, direction artistique, régie publicitaire et diffusion: un éditeur indépendant met son expérience au service de clients essentiellement institutionnels.

City

Le magazine officiel de la Ville de Luxembourg, tiré tous les mois à 80.000 exemplaires

 

City est devenu un média incontournable pour les résidents, frontaliers et visiteurs internationaux. Rédigé en français et en anglais, le magazine traite les informations officielles de la Ville, les actualités locales et culturelles, et publie bonnes adresses et infos pratiques pour les citoyens. Le magazine est non seulement diffusé aux 51.000 ménages de la capitale, mais en plus par mailing aux abonnés du pays entier et est librement disponible dans de nombreux lieux culturels, restaurants, bars et boutiques. Le magazine se révèle très apprécié des familles. 66% de ses lecteurs appartiennent aux catégories socioprofessionnelles CSP+ et CSP++.

1/9
 
1/9

Flydoscope

 

Flydoscope, le magazine de bord qui accompagne les voyageurs de Luxair depuis 44 ans 

 

Disponible à bord de la flotte Luxair, le magazine touche plus de 2 millions de passagers par an et atteint une cible de voyageurs d’affaires, familles luxembourgeoises, vacanciers de la Grande Région. Pour les passagers inbound, Flydoscope est aussi le premier média avec qui ce public est en contact. C’est une opportunité unique pour s’adresser à cette cible difficile à atteindre. Bilingue français-anglais, le magazine est publié cinq fois par an. De plus, Flydoscope est envoyé nominativement aux frequent flyers, décideurs politiques et économiques.

 

Merkur

 

Merkur, le magazine officiel de la Chambre de Commerce du Luxembourg

À la fois canal d’information et facilitateur de développement pour les entrepreneurs, Merkur est distribué tous les deux mois aux 35.000 entreprises affiliées. Publication bilingue français-anglais, Merkur traite l’actualité des PME locales, tous secteurs confondus, et propose, à chaque édition, un grand dossier central couvrant un thème économique actuel.

1/7

Merkur, la newsletter

Chaque vendredi, la Chambre de Commerce donne rendez-vous à quelque 8.000 abonnés pour un point sur l’actualité des entreprises et institutions luxembourgeoises.

 

La newsletter Merkur offre une information toujours actuelle, qui vient compléter les sujets traités dans le magazine bimestriel. 

 

Hex

 

Le magazine officiel de la Nordstad, le pôle économique central du nord du Luxembourg

Tiré à 15.000 exemplaires quatre fois par an, ce magazine régional traite de l’actualité et de la vie quotidienne des six communes de la Nordstad, et se veut un formidable outil de promotion des richesses du nord du pays. Il est distribué gratuitement à tous les habitants des communes de Bettendorf, Colmar-Berg, Diekirch, Erpeldange-sur-Sûre, Ettelbruck et Schieren, ainsi que dans des lieux stratégiques du reste du pays.

1/11
 
1/8

Happen

 

Le magazine annuel de Luxinnovation, l’agence nationale luxembourgeoise de l’innovation

 

Destiné à mettre en lumière l’excellence technologique et l’innovation présentes au Grand-Duché, Happen est tiré à 20.000 exemplaires et place le Luxembourg comme une destination incontournable sur la carte des start-up nations. C’est une publication à diffusion internationale pour promouvoir le Luxembourg comme centre de compétences en innovation.

 

GUDD!

 

Faire la promotion de l’agriculture luxembourgeoise, c’est la vocation de GUDD!

Mais c’est aussi sensibiliser le grand public en matière de sécurité alimentaire et de consommation durable. Édité pour le compte du ministère de l’Agriculture, de la Viticulture et du Développement rural en français, allemand et luxembourgeois, GUDD! se veut un média populaire qui touche les consommateurs de tout âge, de toute catégorie sociale ou nationalité. Tiré deux fois par an à 246.000 exemplaires, il est distribué à l’ensemble des ménages luxembourgeois.

1/10
 

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Maison Moderne

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Pinterest - White Circle

Delano

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Explorator

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc

Paperjam

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Paperjam Club

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Archiduc

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

© Maison Moderne™ est une marque déposée utilisée sous la license MM Publishing and Media S.A. (Luxembourg) | RC : B95211 | TVA : 20032217398 | TVA Euro : LU 19791467
Siège : Tél. (+352) 20 70 70 | Régie : Tél. (+352) 20 70 70 - 300  

Politique de confidentialité